2909 Anthony Lane | St. Anthony, MN 55418 | 612-781-3126 | 160@ibew160.org
  • Lineman

    International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 160

  • IBEW 160 Homepage Image

    International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 160

  • IBEW 160 Homepage 2

    International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 160

Welcome to the IBEW 160

Local Union 160 was chartered on August 30, 1938 with a total of 13 members. Today our membership consists of over 3,000 of our Brothers and Sisters who work for 77 different companies under 42 different contracts throughout the State of Minnesota.

Our goal is to keep our membership strong and continue to work together for the betterment of the union. Organizing is always a top priority with the I.B.E.W. as it is with Local 160.

Local 160's office is comprised of our Business Manager/Financial Secretary, seven Business Representatives, one Membership Development Coordinator and four office staff personnel.

Policy Update

In order to properly follow IBEW policies and procedures, effective June 2017, IBEW Local 160 will no longer be able to immediately process payments for expenses incurred(Mileage, time off, attendance fees, hotels, etc.) by Local Union members, officers and staff. 

Checks will be disbursed as soon as possible and should be available within one month after expense statements are submitted.


Ballets were mailed on 5/18 at 4:25 p.m., the PO Box will be opened on June 19th at 9 a.m. so please mail them back in a timely manner.

Election Nominees

President: Kenneth R. Conrad
                   Barbara L. Oakes
                   Alan P. Rademacher

Vice President: Jason P. Alms
                            Darrin L. Helget

Recording Secretary: David A. Audette
                                      Mark A. Ring

Business Manager/Financial Secretary:             Robert J. Boogren
                               Kevin J. Peterson

Treasurer: Matthew J. Daugs
                   Dan A. McConnell

Executive Board: Thomas S. Carlson
                               Travis M. Doll
                               James D. Dufour
                               Martin J. Halter
                               Clayton E. Kaeter
                               Kevin J. Kaeter
                               Bret D. Kitner
                               Scott E. Knight
                               Raymond E. Labrecque
                               Randal L. Nass
                               Michael S. Parker
                               Jeffery R. Polson
                               Kellen A. Schmidt
                               Noah C. Smith
                               James M. Tobin

Job Posting

No open calls

Boring Training